ABC RMC Names New President

Ann Guiberson, president and CEO of ABC Rocky Mountain Chapter..

Associated Builders and Contractors Rocky Mountain Chapter (AMC RMC) announced today that Ann Guiberson has been named president and CEO of the chapter.

“ABC Rocky Mountain is pleased to welcome Ann to lead the chapter staff, members and merit shop throughout the state,” said Kelly Eustace, chair, ABC Rocky Mountain Chapter. “In addition to her more than 20 years of association leadership experience, Ann brings strong credentials, integrity and communication abilities to lead this top-performing chapter and its member companies in delivering the strategic vision of strengthening fair and open competition across Colorado and Wyoming.”

As President and CEO, Guiberson will provide strategic and operational leadership to ensure the mission, goals and objectives of the Rocky Mountain Chapter are achieved. In collaboration with the board of directors, Guiberson will lead and represent all areas of the chapter, including membership value and development, employee relations and development, finance and accounting, internal and external communication, technology, facilities, and political, government and public relations.

“ABC Rocky Mountain creates conditions for Colorado and Wyoming construction contractors and their workforce to succeed and thrive, and I look forward to building on those successes in my new role,” said Guiberson. “I am honored and excited to join this team and look forward to bringing my leadership experience in nonprofit management, association business operations, membership services, strategic planning and development to this new role.”

Previously, Guiberson was the executive director of the Rocky Mountain Section of the American Water Works Association. She was a regional affairs director with the United States Golf Association for the northeast region of the United States. An active member of the community, Guiberson serves in various volunteer leadership roles with the Female Athlete Network, the Colorado Nonprofit Association, and is a former member of the Board of Directors of the Colorado Golf Hall of Fame.

Related Posts

Scroll to Top