Denver Brokers Receive Prestigious 2018 CoStar Power Broker Awards

CoStar Group — the data/analytics leader of the $1.7 trillion commercial real estate industry — recently announced its 2018 Power Broker Award recipients, recognizing professionals who closed the highest transaction volume in commercial property sales and leads in their respective markets.

In Denver, 20 firms and 40 brokers have been recognized as the most active local dealmakers with this prestigious industry award. The CoStar Power Broker Awards also recognizes lease firms and sale firms and individuals ranging from office lease, retail lease, industrial lease, and sales.

Denver’s 2018 award winners are:

Top Leasing Firms

Top Sales Firms

Colliers International
Cushman & Wakefield
Newmark Knight Frank
Newmark Knight Frank
Pinnacle Real Estate Advisors
Unique Properties, Inc.

Top Office Leasing Brokers 

Andy Wilson – JLL
Brian Hutt – Cushman & Wakefield
Chris Phenicie – CBRE
Douglas Wulf – Cushman & Wakefield
James Roupp – JLL
Kevin Foley – JLL
Michael S. Crane – JLL
Nicholas J. Pavlakovich – Cushman & Wakefield
Steve Billigmeier – Cushman & Wakefield
Todd Wheeler – Cushman & Wakefield

Top Retail Leasing Brokers 

Blake Larson – Legend Partners
Christopher Burton – Legend Partners
Jason Kinsey – Colliers International
Jim Hoffman – SRS Real Estate Partners, LLC
Jim Lee – CBRE
Matthew Watson – DePaul Real Estate Advisors
Ray Rosado – Cushman & Wakefield
Scott Hagan – David Hicks & Lampert Brokerage, LLC
Tony Pierangeli – SRS Real Estate Partners, LLC
Zander Rodriguez – David Hicks & Lampert Brokerage, LLC

Top Industrial Leasing Brokers 

Carmon Hicks – JLL
Doug Viseur – CBRE
James M. Bolt – CBRE
Jason White – JLL
Mike Camp – CBRE
Mitch Zatz – JLL
T.J. Smith – Colliers International
Thomas B. Stahl – Colliers International
Todd Witty – CBRE
William Thompson – CBRE

Top Sales Brokers 

Chad Flynn – CBRE
Daniel K. Woodward – CBRE
David P. Potarf – CBRE
Jenny Knowlton – CBRE
Jordan Robbins – HFF
Matthew Barnett – CBRE
Michael Winn – CBRE
Shane Ozment – Newmark Knight Frank
Terrance Hunt – Newmark Knight Frank
Timothy Richey – CBRE

Related Posts

Scroll to Top